More One Day Course Dates Announced!

We’re excited to announce some more One Day Course dates for Wigan and Salford 2018!

Salford – Unit 36 Kansas Avenue, Media City, Salford, M50 2GL

Special FX – Monday 5th February

Prosthetics –  Monday 12th February

Eyelash Extensions – Monday 19th February

Hair Extensions  – Monday 19th and 26th February

Advanced Nail Art –  Monday 26th February

Contoured Eyebrows –  Monday  12th March

Manicure + Gel Polish –  Monday 12th March

Spray Tan –  Monday 19th March

Eyelash Lift + Tint – Monday 26thMarch

Microblading  – Tuesday 27th February and 6th March

 

 

Wigan – Cutting Edge Salon. 151 Pool stock, Wigan, WN3 5DU

Advanced Nail Art –  Monday 29th January

Eyelash Lift + Tint –  Wednesday 7th February

Manicure + Gel Polish – Wednesday 21st February

Eyelash Extensions –  Monday 5th March

Special FX  – Monday 19th March

Prosthetics –  Monday 26th March

Hair Extensions  – Monday 9th and  Tuesday 10th April

Spray Tan – Monday 16th April

Contoured Eyebrows Monday 23rd April

 

 

 

Read more

Vita attending UMA Expo in London!

We are delighted to announce that VITA will be attending and showcasing at the United Make Up Artists Expo in London 29-30 April!

Hosted at the Novotel Convention Centre in Hammersmith, UMAE is the show for all professional and aspiring make up artists.

Tickets are available at the UMAE website.

Read more

Competition Winners!

Throughout November & December we asked our amazing VITA students & ex students for examples of AMAZING Nail Art from our Nail groups and SPECTACULAR Make Up application from our Make Up groups!

We had an amazing response and it was so hard to choose our winners but here they are!

Ashlea Sheals – Make Up

ashlea-sheals

 

Joanne Churchman – Nails

joanne-churchman-2

Congratulations, girls! And thank you and well done to everyone who entered!

Read more

Make Up Course Dates Announced

dsc_0258

Our Make Up Diploma is proving to be very popular, we’re pleased to announce a new set of course dates for the coming month.

SALFORD 10th January 2017 (evenings)
WARRINGTON 12th January 2017
SALFORD 11th January 2017
WOLVERHAMPTON 17th January 2017
HULL 25th January 2017
HULL 26th January 2017

If you need to contact us please click here

Read more

Nail Course Dates Announced

dsc_0056

 

Our Nails Diploma is proving to be very popular, we’re pleased to announce a new set of course dates for the coming month.

HULL 9th January 2017
ROCHDALE 12th January 2017
HULL 12th January 2017
WOLVERHAMPTON 30th January  2017
LIVERPOOL 18th January 2017

If you need to contact us please click here

Read more

Diploma in Nail Technology – Course Dates Announced

We’ve just released our confirmed course dates for our Level 3 Diploma in Nail Technology, if you’re interested in any of the below we’d urge you to get in touch ASAP to secure your place and get your application processed.

Salford – Tuesday 18th October & Monday 14th November

Crewe – Friday 23rd September

Brighton – Wednesday 12th October

Oxford Thursday 20th October

Blackpool – Friday 28th October

Wigan – Thursday 3rd November

Ashton – Tuesday 8th November

Hull – Friday 18th November & Monday 12th December

January courses are planned for Dagenham, Croydon, Warrington and Liverpool – Dates to be confirmed.

Remember, you’ll pay nothing up front thanks to the governments Advanced Learner Loan!

To contact us simply click here – we look forward to seeing you on one of our courses very soon!

Read more

Makeup Course Dates Announced

Make-up artist holding eyeshadows palette and applying eyebrow make-up, selective focus on model

Our Makeup Diploma is proving to be very popular, we’re pleased to announce a new set of course dates for the coming months.

STOKE Open Day 4th October – Course Starts 25th October
WARRINGTON Open Day 6th October – Course Starts 27th October
SALFORD Open Day 10th October – Course Starts 31st October
SALFORD EVENING COURSE Open Day 11th October – Course Starts 1st November
SALFORD Open Day 19th October – Course Starts 9th November
WIGAN Open Day 8th November – Course Starts 29th November
HULL Open Day 3rd November – Course Starts 1st December

You will be required to attend the Open Day for your requested start date. If you fail to attend you will lose your place on the course and rejoin the waiting list for the next available space. Please ensure you make a note of the Open Day date as soon as you secure your place.

If you need to contact us please click here

Read more

Limited Places Available For Nail Diploma Courses

We have lots of Nail Technology courses starting at our brand new beauty centre in Media City, Salford! Study just one day a week – 10am till 3pm – be qualified in just 20 weeks! We’ve got limited places left, please see below for availability.

Wednesday 21st September – 2 PLACES LEFT
Thursday 22nd September – 2 PLACES LEFT
Friday 23rd September – 3 PLACES LEFT
Tuesday 18th October- 5 PLACES LEFT
Monday 14th November – 6 PLACES LEFT

We also have courses starting in Crew & Wigan. Please see details below.
Crewe starts Friday 23rd September 10am till 3pm at Alan Howard – 2 PLACES LEFT
Wigan starts Thursday 3rd November 10am till 3pm at Alan Howard – taking bookings now!

If you need to contact us please click here

Read more

Make Up Course Dates Announced

We are really excited to announce lots of new make up course start dates! If you’d like to start one of our make up courses, click here for more information:

Blackpool – Wednesday 7th September – OPEN DAY 17th August 10am – 3pm

Salford – Tuesday 13th September – OPEN DAY 23rd August 10am – 3pm

Wigan – Thursday 22nd September – FULLY BOOKED – Open day 1st September

Salford – Friday 23rd September – OPEN DAY 2nd September 10am – 3pm

Salford – Thursday 29th September – FULLY BOOKED – OPEN DAY 8th September 10am – 3pm

Stoke – Tuesday 25th October – OPEN DAY 4TH October 10am – 3pm

Warrington – Wednesday 26th October – Open day 5th October 10am – 3pm

You will be required to attend the Open Day for your requested start date. If you fail to attend you will lose your place on the course and rejoin the waiting list for the next available space. Please ensure you make a note of the Open Day date as soon as you secure your place.

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 13.46.05

Read more

New September Course Announcements

nailtechss1

September is going to be an incredibly busy month for us here at VITA Skills. We have lots of new Nail Technician courses to announce, including:

Salford – Saturday 3rd September

Salford – Thursday 8th September

Dagenham – Friday 9th September

Croydon – Tuesday 13th September

Salford – Friday 16th September

Salford – Wednesday 21st September

If you are interested in joining one of our courses please ensure you secure your place as soon as possible. Spaces are already limited on some of our start dates so the sooner you join, the sooner you are on your way to your dream career!

Click here to enquire.

Read more
  • 1
  • 2